Make your own free website on

Nick Lowe

Dig My Mood

brand-new CD, not used (Sound Circus SCR-2) JAPAN.....$23
Japan only paper box package

1. Faithless Lover
2. Lonesome Reverie
3. You Inspire Me
4. What Lack Of Love Has Done
5. Time I Took A Holiday
6. Failed Christian
7. Man That I've Become
8. Freezing
9. High On A Hilltop
10. Lead Me Not
11. I Must Be Getting Over You
12. Cold Grey Light Of Dawn