Make your own free website on

Brinsley Schwarz


Please Don't Ever Change

Original release: October 1973

United Artists UAS 29489

track listing:

Hooked On Love
Why Do We Hurt The One We Love?
I Worry ('Bout You Baby)
Don't Ever Change
(Goffin - King)
Home In My Hand (live)
Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
I Won't Make It Without You
Down In Mexico
The Version (Hypocrite)

produced by Brinsley Schwarz and Vic Maile